Print Page | Contact Us | Join FFI
Rothstein Award
Share |

The Jeffrey Rothstein Award was created in 2008 and is co-sponsored by FFI & Hubler Family Business Consultants. This award is in memory of Jeff Rothstein, long-time member of FFI and former board member. The award is for the most creative research paper from a new/emerging scholar as judged by the annual IFERA awards panel.

The winner is entitled to:

  • Complimentary one-year membership in FFI.
  • Complimentary registration to the FFI annual conference and the research and education symposium in the same year as the award is won.
  • Up to a $1000USD travel stipend to offset travel costs to the FFI annual conference. (This stipend is paid after expenses are received by FFI.)
  • Acknowledgement at the FFI awards ceremony at the annual conference.

This award is non-transferable and can only be used for the above items.

Winner will be announced at the annual IFERA conference.

Award Recipients


Elitsa Banalieva


Diane Arijs


Rebeca Garcia Ramos, Myriam Garcia-Olalla


Haya Al-Dajani, Susan Marlow

FFI Sponsors