Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join FFI
Study Groups
Share |
Boston Study Group
David M. Paradise
Family Business Resource Center
10 Langley Rd., Suite 401
Newton Centre, MA 02459
United States
T: 617.332.6690
dparadfbrc@aol.com

San Francisco Study Group
Susan Ott
Krauter & Company
150 Spear St., Suite 800
San Francisco, CA 94105
United States
T: 415.944.4523
sott@krautergroup.com
Chicago Study Group
Cathy Carroll
Legacy Onward, Inc.
235 Goethe St.
Chicago, IL 60601
United States
T: 312.852.1254
cathy@legacyonward.com

Virtual Study Group: Iberoamérica
Javier Macias
EAE Business School
c/Aragon, 55
Barcelona 08018
Spain
T: (34) 627 338334
javier@franciscojaviermacias.es
New York Study Group
Edward Rosenfeld
Edward Rosenfeld Family Business Consultants
540 President St.
Brooklyn. NY 11201
United States
T: 212.579.2613
ed@edwardrosenfeld.com

Virtual Study Group: NextGen Practitioners
Natalie McVeigh
Family Owned Business Resources
P.O. Box 1449
Broomfield, CO 80038
United States
T: 410.562.7403
nmcveigh@fobresources.com
Andrew N. Karlen, Esq. 
Karlen & Stolzar, LLP
445 Hamilton Ave., White Plains
New York, NY 10601
United States
T: 914.949.4600 
ankarlen@karlenstolzar.com

Nancy Drozdow
Center for Applied Research
4 Penn Center
1600 JFK Blvd., Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
T: 215.320.3200
ndrozdow@cfar.com
North Texas Study Group
John Kober
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1717 Main St., Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75201
United States
T: 214.466.4105
jkober@morganlewis.com

Washington DC Study Group
Sam Davis
The Davis Group
204 N. Granby St.
Richmond, VA  23220
United States
T: 804.314.1836
sdavis@sdavisgroupconsulting.com
Princeton/Philadelphia Study Group
Jeff Savlov
Blum & Savlov, LLP
47 Raritan Ave., Suite 130
Highland Park, NJ 08904
T: 732.296.8047
United States
jsavlov@blumandsavlov.com
 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal