Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join FFI
Study Groups
Share |
Boston Study Group
David M. Paradise
c/o Family Business Resource Center
10 Langley Rd., Suite 401
Newton Centre, MA 02459-1917
United States
T 617.332.6690
dparadfbrc@aol.com

North Texas Study Group
John Kober
c/o Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1717 Main St., Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75201
United States
T 214.466.4105
jkober@morganlewis.com

Cincinnati (OH) Study Group
Ellen Frankenberg
c/o The Frankenberg Group
Cincinnati, OH 45231-3850
United States
T 513.729.1511
ellen@frankenberggroup.com

Princeton/Philadelphia Study Group
Jeff Savlov
c/o Blum & Savlov, LLP
47 Raritan Avenue, Suite 130
Highland Park, NJ 02904
T 732.296.8047
jsavlov@blumandsavlov.com

Chicago Study Group
James Weiner
c/o Inheriting Wealth
900 W. Jackson Blvd.
Suite 7 West
Chicago, IL 60607
T: 312-948-5180
dr.jweiner@inheritingwisdom.com

San Francisco Study Group
Susan Ott
Krauter & Company
150 Spear Street, Suite 800
San Francisco, CA 94105
United States
T 415.944.4523
sott@krautergroup.com

Connecticut Study Group
Donald P. Opatrny
c/o The Lovins Group
Newhaven, CT 06511
United States
T 203.458.2480
don@lovinsgroup.com

Virtual Study Group: Iberoamérica
Guillermo Salazar
Akro Family Office Advisors
175 SW 7th St., Suite 2101
Miami, FL 33130
T 305-523-6576
guillermo@akro-group.com

New York Study Group
Edward Rosenfeld
Edward Rosenfeld Family Business Consultants
2578 Broadway, Suite 116
New York, NY 10025
United States
T 212.579.2613
ed@nowtonext.com

Andrew N. Karlen, Esq. 
Karlen & Stolzar Reimann, LLP
White Plains Plaza
One North Broadway, Suite 509
New York, NY 10601
United States
T 914.949.4600 
ankarlen@karlenstolzar.com

Virtual Study Group: NextGen Practitioners
Natalie McVeigh
Family Owned Business Resources
P.O. Box 1449
Broomfield, CO 80038
T: 410.562.7403
nmcveigh@fobresources.com

Carl Sohn
Northwest Farm Credit
P.O. Box 2515
Spokane, WA 99220
Carl.Sohn@northwestfcs.com

Mentor: Nancy Drozdow, Center for Applied Research

  Washington (DC) Study Group
Harvey Wigder
c/o Fulcrum Transitions
24380 Waterview Drive
Worton, MD 21678
T: 410-810-1855
harvey@fulcrumtransitions.com



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal